Links

Writers

Kathy George – http://dappledwithdew.blogspot.com/

Helena Pastor – http://helenapastor.com

Trent Jamieson – http://www.trentjamieson.com/

Kári Gíslason – http://aremyfeetintheway.blogspot.com

Lee McGowan – http://leemcgowan.wordpress.com

Philip Neilsen – http://www.philipneilsen.com

Publishers

Alien Onion alias Allen & Unwin – http://alienonion.blogspot.com/

Harper Collins – http://www.harpercollins.com.au/

Editors

Helena Bond – http://www.helenabond.com

Networks

Australian Postgraduate Writers Network – http://www.writingnetwork.edu.au

Queensland Writers Centre – http://www.qwc.asn.au/

Australian Society of Authors – http://www.asauthors.org

Fellowship of Australian Writers – http://www.writers.asn.au/

Brisbane Writers Festival – http://www.brisbanewritersfestival.com.au

Other Resources and Things of Interest

Literary Magazines Australia – http://www.litmags.com.au

Varuna The Writers House –  http://www.varuna.com.au/

GoodReads – http://www.goodreads.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s